by aespa_official Aespa is a South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment. The group consists of four members: Karina, Giselle, Winter and Ningning.

SAVAGE - KARINA filter camera

This is new augmented reality filter SAVAGE - KARINA belonging to Instagram AR Filters. This AR Filter has the number 204572. It comes from our AR Face Filters and has interactive elements. If you want to own AR Filter feel free to contact us!